Hours & Directions

HOURS

Portsmouth Building Hours

 

Holiday Break (Dec 16- Dec 31)

Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

Holiday Break (Jan 1 - Jan 20, 2020)

Monday-Thursday, 8AM-8PM

Friday, 8AM-4PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

Spring Semester (Jan 21 - May 16, 2020)

Monday-Thursday, 7AM-9:45PM

Friday, 7AM-4PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

Rochester Building Hours

 

Holiday Break (Dec 16 - Dec 31, 2019)

Monday - Friday, 8AM-4PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

Holiday Break (Jan1 - Jan 12, 2020)

Monday - Thursday, 8AM-5PM

Friday, 8AM-12:30PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

Spring Semester (Jan 13 - May 16, 2020)

Monday-Thursday, 7:45AM-9PM

Friday, 7:45AM-12:30PM

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

 

The College (Ports/Roch) will be CLOSED on the following days in observance of these holidays:

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Years

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day / Civil Rights Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 - President's Day

 Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Monday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Break

Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Break<

 

DIRECTIONS

Portsmouth Directions

Great Bay Community College (Main Campus)
320 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 427-7600
(800) 522-1194
Fax (603) 334-6308
askgreatbay@ccsnh.edu

TDD/Voice: Relay New Hampshire
(800) 735-2964 or 711
www.relaynewhampshire.com

 

Rochester Directions

Rochester Campus
5 Milton Road
Unit 32
Rochester, NH 03867

(603) 427-7700
(800) 522-1194
Fax (603) 330-3001

www.greatbay.edu/atac
askgreatbay@ccsnh.edu