COVID19 Updates: GBCC is currently under limited access. Access the Safer at Home Guidelines & Screening Form.Learn More
Loading Events

« All Events

December 9 @ 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until February 10, 2021

Virtual Nursing Information Sessions

Wednesdays, 12:00PM – 12:45PM

Since our campus is not available for visits, please consider attending one of our Virtual Nursing Information Sessions, held weekly on Wednesdays, from 12:00PM – 12:45PM. You will learn about the Nursing program at Great Bay, the application process, and get all the information you need to apply.

Click on the link for each session to register today.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Details

Date:
December 9
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Event Categories:
, ,