COVID-19 NoticesUpdates & Info
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 25, 2021

Virtual Info Sessions are held each week providing information on GBCC’s 50+ associate degree and certificate programs, the admissions process – from application to registration – as well as information on transfer pathways and financial aid.

Two sessions are held each week, one on Tuesdays at 10:00AM and one on Thursdays at 5:00PM. Each live event (via Zoom) lasts about 25 minutes and is hosted by one of our Admissions Counselors who can also answer any questions you may have.

Register here for one of our Virtual Information Sessions:

May

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 5-6:00PM

June

Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 10-11:00AM

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 10-11:00AM

July

Thursday, July 1, 2021, 5-6:00PM

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

NH United States
Great Bay Community College