GBCC is currently operating 100% remotely. Both campuses are under limited access.COVID-19 Updates
Loading Events

« All Events

February 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until February 23, 2021

Virtual Info Sessions are held each week providing information on GBCC’s 50+ associate degree and certificate programs, the admissions process – from application to registration – as well as information on transfer pathways and financial aid.

Two sessions are held each week, one on Tuesdays at 10:00AM and one on Thursdays at 5:00PM. Each live event (via Zoom) lasts about 25 minutes and is hosted by one of our Admissions Counselors who can also answer any questions you may have.

Register here for one of our Virtual Information Sessions:

January

Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, January 14, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

February

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 10:00-11:00AM

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5:00-6:00PM

Details

Date:
February 2
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

NH United States