Great Bay Community College’s Advisory Board provides strategic advice on priorities, directions, and new frontiers for education and outreach that are in alignment with the college’s mission, vision, and core values.

Christine Strong
Advisory Board Chairperson/President, Strong Resource Group

Casey Snyder
Partner, Senior Vice President Wealth Manager – The Sedoric Group of Steward Partners 

Christine Carberry

David Hampson
Specialty Insurance Executive, Retired

Mark Galvin
Managing Director, New England Innovation Center, LLC

Mark R. Windt, MD
Center for Asthma, Allergy and Respiratory Disease

Nancy Pierce
Independent Education Management Professional, Retired

Thomas G. Ferrini
Ferrini, Wyskiel, Boc, Tillinghast & Bolduc, PA

Darci Knowles
Owner, DARCI Creative