President’s Cabinet


Dr. Cathryn Addy, Interim President, Great Bay Community College

Diane S. Carroll, Human Resource Officer

Sean Clancy, Associate Vice President, Marketing & Business Engagement

Becky Clerkin, Chief Library Officer

Sharon Cronin, Director, Center for Academic Planning & Support

Tom Andruskevich, Chief Accounting Officer

Director of IT

Brittanie Mulkigian, Director of Student Life

Tina A. Favara, Vice President of Student Success & Enrollment Management

Deanna Friedman, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Lisa McCurley,  Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ilysse Sirmaian,  Executive Assistant to the President

Robert P. Wiechert, Chief of Campus Safety

Steve Fader,  CCSNH Consultant

Cindy Walton,  Chairperson/Professor – English

Aimee Huard,  Chairperson/Professor – Social Sciences

Organizational Chart