Great Bay recognizes the many benefits of getting involved with clubs and organizations.  Among the potential benefits are leadership, skill and intellectual development, cultural enrichment, and increased service and social opportunities. We encourage you to get involved and we will be with you every step of the way!

Gaming Club

Do you need an excuse to play games?  The Gaming Club provides you with the opportunity to play various types of games and the opportunity to educate the GBCC community on the professional gaming industry. Contact Club Advisor Lee Kenyon at lkenyon@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Great Bay Student Nurses Association (GBSNA)

GBSNA is an organization that serves to represent and mentor students who want to work toward their initial licensure as registered nurses. Contact Club Advisor Laurie Murray at lmurray@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Great Bay Student Veterans Organization (GBSVO)

GBSVO is a non-partisan organization that brings students together through shared respect, experiences, and a desire to help our nation’s heroes; many of whom are our students. Contact Club Facilitator Steve Dockery at sdockery@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Hospitality Club

The Hospitality Club provides students in the Hospitality Management program with opportunities to gain experience and network in the exciting hospitality industry. Contact Club Advisor Dawn Comito at dcomito@ccsnh.edu for more information.

International Club

Are you interested in learning more about different cultures from around the world? Our International Club plans enriching experiences for students to share their cultures with others. Contact Club Advisors Diana Varga at dvarga@ccsnh.edu or Christopher Blackington at cblackington@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Kappa Beta Delta (KBD) Honor Society

KBD is made up of a group of students who are academically accomplished and enjoy serving their community. Contact Lynda Bonneau at lbonneau@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Outdoor Adventure Klub (OAK)

If you enjoy the outdoors, then take advantage of the hiking, biking, skiing, fishing, rock climbing, canoeing, and trail maintenance experiences OAK coordinates for our students. Contact Club Advisors Mike Harrison at mharrison@ccsnh.edu or Bob O’Brien at bobrien@ccsnh.edu for more information.

STEM Club (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

The STEM Club provides exciting opportunities for you to learn more about the STEM field and careers. Contact Club Advisors Mike Gordon at mgordon@ccsnh.edu or John Mannarini at jmannarini@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Surgical Technology Club (Surg. Tech.)

Are you hoping to pursue a career in the surgical technology industry? This club not only provides opportunities to learn more about the field, but also offers you experiences in contributing to the health and wellbeing of our community. Contact Club Advisor Kristin Whitney at kwhitney@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Veterinary Technician Club (Vet. Tech.)

In addition to promoting the competent care and treatment of animals, the Vet. Tech club enhances the clinical education and career development for Veterinary Technician program students. Contact Club Advisor Bonnie Miller at bmiller#@ccsnh.edu for more information.

Have an idea for a new club? Starting a club is simple! For more information contact Brittanie Mulkigian: bmulkigian@ccsnh.edu.